Fourth of July

Independence Day, otherwise known as the Fourth of July, commemorates the Declaration of Independence, ratified by the Second Continental Congress on July 4, 1776, establishing the United States of America. The Diocesan Pastoral Center will be closed in observance of the holiday.

July 4, 2024
This website uses cookies. By continuing you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy