18th Regional Stewardship
Day Presentation and Contact Information

Keynote Speaker

Speaker: Tracey Welliver
National Senior Director of Sales for LPi
Contact with questions: twelliver@4lpi.com

Hospitality and Community Building

Speaker: Stefani Ashkinazy
Diocese of Raleigh
Contact with questions: stefani.ashkinazy@raldioc.org

Hispanic Ministry
Speakers: Ibis Centeno and Deacon Bert Chavez
Diocese of Charlotte and Raleigh
Contact with questions: icenteno@rcdoc.org or dcnbert@rcdoc.org
Beginning or Renewing Your Stewardship Efforts
Speaker: Jim Kelley
Diocese of Charlotte
Contact with questions: jkkelley@rcdoc.org or Dave Walsh dvwalsh@rcdoc.org
Stewardship and Social Media
Speaker: Lindsay Sartorio
Diocese of Charlotte
Contact with questions: lsartorio@stpiusxnc.com
Inviting, Cultivating, and Nurturing the Stewardship of Time and Talent
Speakers: Gina Rhodes and Camile Denhard
Diocese of Charlotte
Contact with questions: gmrhodes@rcdoc.org or cbdenhard@rcdoc.org
Role of the Pastor
Speaker: Rev. David D. Nerbun, STD
Diocese of Charleston
Contact with questions: dnerbun@charlestondiocese.org

Visit and Contact All Our Sponsors

Our Sunday Visitor
https://www.osv.com/
Contact: Toni Benysh tbenysh@osv.com
CCS Fundraising
ACS Technologies
Greater Mission
Pushpay
Parish Soft by Ministry Brands
Diocesan
Give Central
This website uses cookies. By continuing you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy