2018 Pastoral Center Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day

Monday January 1

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday January 15


Thursday March 29 (12:30) through Monday April 2

Memorial Day

Monday May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday July 4

Feast of the Assumption

Wednesday August 15

Labor Day

Monday September 3

All Saints Day

Thursday November 1


Thursday November 22 and

Friday November 23


Monday December 24 through Wednesday December 26

This schedule may vary, with Chancery approval, among Pastoral Center departments, as well as among diocesan parishes, schools and agencies.