2017 Pastoral Center Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day Monday January 2
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 16
Easter Thursday April 13 (12:30) through Monday April 17
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Feast of the Assumption Tuesday August 15
Labor Day Monday September 4
All Saints Day Wednesday November 1
Thanksgiving Thursday November 23 and

Friday November 24

Feast of the Immaculate Conception Friday December 8
Christmas Friday December 22 through Tuesday December 26

 

This schedule may vary, with Chancery approval, among Pastoral Center departments, as well as among diocesan parishes, schools and agencies.